British Columbia Old Age Pensioners’ Organization – Contacts

PROVINCIAL BOARD

President  Jerry Gosling  abbotsfordretiree@gmail.com

Vice President  Malcolm Shanks  jmas_1678@hotmail.com

Treasurer  Peggy Graham   catstail@shaw.ca

Secretary  Esther Innes   einnes1@shaw.ca

President ex officio  Jennifer Coburn   jcwe@telus.net

COSCO Representative   Betty Bolton   betty_bolton@telus.net

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Fraser Valley   Malcolm Shanks
( Alternate)  

Vancouver Island Seniors Region    Ruth Amiabel   rmamiabel@gmail.com
(Alternate)    Heather Adams   h.adams@telus.net 

Director North Okanagan    Jennifer Coburn   jcwe@telus.net
(Alternate)    Edgar Wolf   edgar.wolf@bcoapo.ca

Director Cariboo/Yellowhead    Tina Derksen   johntina09@shaw.ca
(Alternate)    Norma Mitchell   norma.mitchell@bcoapo.ca